Upcoming Events

Sep 28

September Chapter Luncheon

Hurricane Communications: Learning from Each Other

Register Now

Jan 25

IABC Chapter Luncheon

Join us for our January luncheon

Register Now

Board Members


President
John Harris
Houston First Corp.
president@iabchouston.com

 


President Elect
Andrew N. Van Chau
Quo Vadis Strategies, LLC
president-elect@iabchouston.com


Past-President
Jordan Temple
BP
past-president@iabchouston.com


VP of Finance
Ruth Elliott
Shell
finance@iabchouston.com


Secretary
Molly Montag
Enbridge
secretary@iabchouston.com


VP of Professional Development
Austin Staton
BP
professionaldevelopment@iabchouston.com


VP of Marketing
Hayley Ross
ITC Global
marketing@iabchouston.com


VP of Membership
Thomas Baen
David Weekley Homes
membership@iabchouston.com


Historian
Helen Fischer
hrf5362@gmail.com


VP of Programs
Molly Remes
Molly Remes Strategic Communication & PR
programs@iabchouston.com